My Seduction of Your Sister


You will feel it
when I touch her.
My seduction will be
out of malice, and you
will surely feel it.

You will feel it
when my lips touch hers,
when my tongue
 is down her throat, and you
will surely feel it.

You will feel it
when my seduction dries her pallet
refusing “no” to escape her-
her curiousities satisfied, and you
will surely feel it.

Surely, you will feel it
every time you seductively
slide down her throat
to satisfy your curiousity,
just as I feel it, you fuck.

Leave a Reply

